Management

There are four Educational Departments, 16 Research Laboratories and an Administration Centre associated to the Institute of Chemistry.

Director
Vice Director for Education Vice Director for Science
Dr. Tamás Turányi Professor of Chemistry 5th floor room 5.117 Secretary phone: +36 1 372 2500 x1514 Direct phone: +36 1 372 2500 x1908 Fax: +36 1 372 2592 director@chem.elte.hu Personal webpage Dr. Tamás Turányi Professor of Chemistry
Dr. Gergely Tóth Assistant Professor of Chemistry 5th floor room 541. Tel.: +36 1 372 2500 x1334 toth@chem.elte.hu Personal webpage Dr. Gergely Tóth egyetemi docens Dr. László Túri Professor of Chemistry 5th floor room 146. Tel.: +36 1 372 2500 x1498 turi@chem.elte.hu Personal webpage Dr. Túri László egyetemi tanár

Commitee of Institute of Chemistry
Director, Head of the PhD school, Heads of the Departments
Dr. Tamás Turányi, Professor of Chemistry Tel.: +36 1 372-2500 x1514 turanyi@chem.elte.hu
Dr. Attila G. Császár, Professor of Chemistry Tel.: +36 1 372-2500 x1510 csaszar@chem.elte.hu
Dr. András Perczel, Professor of Chemistry Tel.: +36 1 372-2500 x6428 perczel@chem.elte.hu
Dr. Tibor Pasinszki, Professor of Chemistry Tel.: +36 1 372-2500 x1611 pasinszki@ludens.elte.hu
Dr. István Szalai, Associate Professor of Chemistry Tel.: +36 1 372-2500 x1901 szalai@chem.elte.hu
Dr. Győző G. Láng, Professor of Chemistry Tel.: +36 1 372-2500 x1498 langgyg@chem.elte.hu
Elected members
Mrs. Ida Hórvölgyi, Technician Tel.: +36 1 372-2500 x1323 hida@ludens.elte.hu
Dr. Antal Csámpai, Professor of Chemistry Tel.: +36 1 372-2500 x6591 csampai@chem.elte.hu
Dr. Zsuzsanna Eke, Assistant Professor Tel.: +36 1 372-2500 x1623 eke.zsuzsanna@wirec.eu
Dr. Veronika Harmat, Assistant Professor Tel.: + 36 372-2500 x6548 veronika@chem.elte.hu.hu
Dr. Ödön Farkas, Associate Professor Tel.: +36 1 372-2500 x1325 farkas@chem.elte.hu
Dr. Róbert Mészáros, Associate Professor Tel.: +36 1 372-2500 x1906 meszaros@chem.elte.hu

Dr. Imre Salma, Professor of Chemistry Tel.: +36 1 372-2500 x1905 salma@chem.elte.hu
Representatives of the students
Mr. Benedek Koncz, student Coordinator
Mr. Levente Vajda, student Tel.: +36 1 372 2500 hoktitkar@ttkhok.elte.hu
Ms. Tímea Stumphauser, student Tel.: +36 1 372 2500 hoktitkar@ttkhok.elte.hu
Invited participants without right for voting
Vice Directors
Dr. Gergely Tóth, Associate Professor of Chemistry Tel.: +36 1 372-2500 x1334 toth@chem.elte.hu
Dr. László Túri, Professor of Chemistry Tel.: +36 1 372-2500 x1498 turi@chem.elte.hu
Dean
Dr. Péter Surján, Professor of Chemistry
Tel.: +36 1 372-2500 x6145 dekan@ttk.elte.hu
Members of the Council of the Faculty of Science of ELTE
Dr. Éva Kiss, Professor os Chemistry Tel.: +36 1 372-2500 x1308 kisseva@chem.elte.hu
Dr. Perényi Katalin, Assistant Professor Tel.: +36 1 372-2500 x1244 perkat@freestart.hu
Heads of Research Groups
Dr. András Perczel, Professor of Chemistry Tel.: +36 1 372 2500 x6428 perczel@chem.elte.hu
Delegate of the trade union
Andrea Kochis, Associate Professor Tel.: +36 1 372-2500 x1210 andrea@chem.elte.hu